COSTA RICA, Coopedota

Type: Coffee

Province: San Jose
Town: Santa Maria de Dota
Farm: Coope Dota RL members

The area known as Tarrazzu comprises of three main parts, Dota, Tarrazzu and Leon Cortes. It’s also known as Los Santos (All Saints), from the three main towns within each of these areas: San Pablo, San Marcos and Santa Maria de Dota. The farms from these areas form the Coopedota R.L.

Why not check out our blog to find out all about this fabulous coffee!

Tasting Notes: Candyfloss, orange and chocolate.
Roast Level: Medium
Varietal: Caturra, Catuai
Altitude:1500 - 1800 masl.

Related products